Urgent Commission to Buy TL a Mobile Phone

As the title said.

So XWT’s mobile phone is dead/broke, and she isn’t used to TL without mobile phones. Her laptop can’t connect to the internet, and her only options are using her homophobic parents’ laptop/cellphone.

Ririka: I’ll be offering a sketch couple pair half body like this, for $5 only – mega discounted price!, only open until XWT can purchase her mobile phone- that is, at least $100! So only 20 sketches are available.

Of course she could also just buy a $10 mobile phones, after holidays are over.

XWT: QAQ Those people are selling android cellphones 2nd hand at least $50 online!

Also available for 50k IDR, contact me at kirishima.ririka@gmail.com

6 thoughts on “Urgent Commission to Buy TL a Mobile Phone

  1. Aye you just want me to pop 100$ in here or nah? I don’t need art though I just enjoy the translations 😀

    Like

  2. I guess I can throw a few bucks for the sake of yuri. What’s the best way to pay? Does that Buy me a Coffee on the bottom work?

    Like

    1. Yeah, that ko-fi button would be the best esp I just realized my current debit card is flawed and there is no security card code behind! (I spend the whole day figuring out where the security code is orz) So I’ll… have to either buy vcc or change the card to visa/mastercard at the bank.

      Like

      1. Yeah I tried to put money in, but it throws me an error that the creator hasn’t added payment information.

        Like

Leave a comment